2017 Calendar / RichardsApex USA

Offices will be closed and orders will not be shipped on the following days

Day After New Year's Day Monday January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16
President's Day Monday February 20
Good Friday Friday April 14
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Day Before Independence Day Monday July 3
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday November 24
Christmas Day Monday

December 25

Day After Christmas Day Tuesday

December 26

     
Shipping Closed For Inventory Tuesday

January 2-3 2018

2018 Calendar / RichardsApex USA

Offices will be closed and orders will not be shipped on the following days

Day After New Year's Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 15
President's Day Monday February 19
Good Friday Friday March 30
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday November 23
Day Before Christmas Day Monday

December 24

Christmas Day Tuesday

December 25

Day After Christmas Day Wednesday

December 26

     
Shipping Closed For Inventory Tuesday

January 2-3 2019

 

 

 

 

Overview
Rolling Compounds
Wire Drawing Compounds
Wire Coating Compounds
Cold Heading Compounds
Tube Drawing Compounds
Cleaning Compounds
Stamping & Deep Drawing Compounds
High Temperature Compounds
Machining Lubricants & Coolants
Anti-Rust Compounds
Overview
Quality Statement
Overview
RichardsApex Europe
RichardsApex AustralAsia
Calendar
Overview
Capabilities
Press Release